Mainstream fiction, from all-time classics to contemporary novels
Jul 18th, 2018, 2:21 pm
Phoenix Force series by Gar Wilson, Don Pendleton (#1-8, 11-13, 26-27, 36-37)
Requirements: .ePUB reader, 6.8 Mb
Overview: Phoenix Force is one of two neutralization teams working for Stony Man, a top-secret anti-terrorist organization. As with The Executioner, the Phoenix Force novels have been written by a succession of authors under the pseudonym Gar Wilson. In 1991, Gold Eagle combined Phoenix Force with another Executioner spin-off series, Able Team, and launched the Stony Man book series, which is still being published as of 2005.
Genre: General Fiction/Classics

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

1. Argentine Deadline
2. Guerilla Games
3. Atlantic Scramble
4. Tigers Justice
5. Fury Bombs
6. White Hell
7. Dragon's Kill
8. Aswan Hellbox
11. Return to Armageddon
12. The Black Alchemists
13. Harvest Hell
26. Hostaged Vatican
27. Weep Moscow, Weep
36. Belgrade Deception
37. Show of Force

Download Instructions:
Download link
Download link
Jul 18th, 2018, 2:21 pm